SUEDE WEDGES

Som i nok ved så er jeg en lille smule forelsket i ruskind, og min begejstring var også forholdsvis stor da jeg så disse super seje ruskindssko fra Patouf . Den dybe blå farve er helt ærligt noget af det smukkeste jeg længe har set og den orange er heller ikke slem! Jeg tror ret meget på navyblå henover vinteren og igen til foråret, jeg syntes bare jeg har på fornemmelsen at det er noget af det der bliver hot .

As you guys probably know, I have a little something something for suede, and therefore I was quite excited when i say these suede wedges from Patouf . The deep blue color is probably something of the most beautiful I’ve seen for a while . And the orange isn’t bad either! I’m a firm believer that navy is gonna get bigger during the winter and even bigger next spring!

bloglovin

Pictures taken with Sony Alpha 550
5 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, inspiration, News, trend

5 responses to “SUEDE WEDGES

  1. Elsker selv ruskind meget højt! Enormt fede sko, som jeg bare må eje ! :)

  2. Nice Wedges! I love Navy! a nice alternative to black all the time!

  3. Hvordan er de prismæssigt?

  4. i am obsessed with Patouf and in love with their shoes! these are gorgeous! i’ve got my eyes on the new ones coming out in the Spring collection… i love them. xx

Skriv et svar

