UNITED NUDE

United Nude Iris Shoe – ca 6500 kr

Da jeg lavede Atlanta Weller indlægget, fandt jeg samtidigt disse sko på Browns .. Ved et lykketræf uploadede Rumi et billede af dem i hendes photodiary fra New York Fashion Week, og boom . Så blev jeg nødt til at tyvstjæle billedet så jeg lige kunne vise jer dem . De minder mig rigtigt meget om Alexander McQueens SS1o-sko, som jo er kendt verden over, som Armadillo’en, Krabbekloen og what not . Men de er nu fierce . Altså dem her . Og McQueen’s også selvfølgelig!

When I did the Atlanta Weller post, I also saw these shoes at Browns . A few days after Rumi posted a picture of them on her New York Fashion Week Photo Diary . And boom . I stole the picture to post here . These shoes reminds me A LOT of the SS10 shoes at the Alexander McQueen show, which you all probably now as the Armadillo or Alien shoe . But they’re fierce . These shoes . And McQueens to of course!

bloglovin

2 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, inspiration, News, trend

2 responses to “UNITED NUDE

  1. Pierre

    Ikke lige min smag

  2. I think the black ones are fab. You just have to wear it with the right clothes ofc. Check out my blog (:

Skriv et svar

