PREVIEW

Her er et lille preview a mit outfit idag, da jeg var ude og lege tarzan i naturen med mandslingen! Jeg poster outfittet i morgen, men syntes ikke det her passede til de andre, så ville lige smide det op alene . Undskyld at det er så meget mig, mig og mig lige for tiden, men der kommer nogle billeder fra hvad jeg rendte rundt og lavede i sidste uge snart!

Here’s a little preview of my outfit today, ‘cus this picture didn’t really fit in with the othders so i am posting them tomorrow . Love this picture though .. Oh and I’m sorry it’s been so much me, me and me lately but i promise to show you guys what I’ve been up to the last week later!

Picture taken with a Sony Alpha 550
7 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, inspiration, Mikkel, News, trend

7 responses to “PREVIEW

  1. Nanna C P

    jeg ELSKER det!

  2. Wow et flot billede – men du ser sørme bleg ud

  3. lis

    Svarer du på formspring?

  4. Haunting and beautiful!

  5. Katarina Hentze Grahn

    paparazzi!!!!!!

  6. Dolls Factory

    Hello , I came to your blog from LOOKBOOK,it was your looks that attracted me here.
    And here I am Loving your blog , lets become fashionable blogger friends , lets follow each other.

    Maybe you’ll be interested in the GODSAVE McQUEEN Shirt Giveaway here on my blog

    http://www.thedollsfactory.com/2010/10/fendi-giveaway-winner-and-invitation-to.html

    i’m starting following you

    http://www.thedollsfactory.com/

Skriv et svar

