SYDNEY

Alexander Wang Sydney Backpack – ca. 4500 kr

Sydney er for mig den perfekte rygsæk . Og jeg ved ikke hvad der sker, men jeg obsesser totalt over tanken lige for tiden . Altså, at have en lækker rygsæk . Dog ved jeg ikke rigtigt hvordan jeg ville style den og udover det er det jo ikke den mest holdbare ting i længden . Altså en rygsæk i velour? Men ja . Den er mega fræk!

Sydney is to me the perfect backpack! But I don’t know what’s happening, but I am totally obsessing about the thought of it . You know, having an amazing backpack, but i actually don’t know how i would style it, and I really don’t know how long it would last . you know, a backpack in Velour? . But yeah, it’s pretty hot!

2 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, inspiration, News, trend

2 responses to “SYDNEY

  1. Den er så fræk! og praktisk? hvor kom det fra her i denne verden?… ikke dårligt!

  2. Is it velour? I thought it was velvet. And it ties with a ribbon. *Swoon*. I was looking at it in Liberty at the weekend but I decided I can’t afford it right now :(

    xx
    Duck

Skriv et svar

