AMAZING COAT

Jeg ligger og er død i min seng . Fordi jeg var til indflytterfest hos min veninde Sara i går, og det blev en vild fest . Og så drømmer jeg ret meget om denne her frakke fra John Galliano . Jeg dør ærligt over den . Den er så beyond at det gør helt ondt!

I’m in my bed, dead . I was at a housewarming at my frind Sara’s place yesteerday and the party got crazy . And while lying bound to the bed I’m dreaming about this amazing coat from John Galliano . It’s literally beyond AND OOC, I am DYING to get it!

Picture: Street Peeper
3 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, inspiration, News, trend

3 responses to “AMAZING COAT

  1. twoflyingmushrooms

    Wauw!!! Would love to wear this coat! <3

  2. Wow! kan jeg også kun sige. Dør lige lidt med!

Skriv et svar

