COME WITH ME TO BURBERRY PRORSUM SS11

Da jeg livetweetede omkring Acne’s SS11 show i søndags, syntes jeg at det gik rigtigt godt, og derfor vil jeg prøve det igen . Dog vil jeg gerne høre hvor mange af jer der fulgte med under live-tweeten og hvor mange der også så showet . Ligeledes vil jeg høre om i syntes det er lige så sjovt som mig .. Altså at i kan høre mine meninger om kollektionen imens i ser den! Giv venligst feedback ..

I kan følge mig på Twitter HER, under Burberry-showet, som i kan se live HER!

PS. Showet vises klokken 17 dansk tid!

When I livetweetet during the Acne SS11 show last sunday, I think it wen’t really well, and that’s why i wanted to do it again . I would like to know what you guys think about this, and how many of you followed me during the Acne livetweet, and how many of you saw the show yourself .. And then i would like to know what you think about watching the show and hearing my oppinions on it to . So please give some feedback .

Other than that, you guys can follow me on Twitter HERE, during the Burberry show, which you can watch live HERE!

Skriv en kommentar

Filed under Mikkel

Skriv et svar

