OVERDOSE

Sasha Pivovarova styled and Bryan Molloy and shot by Greg Kadel

Ja jeg er ved at OD’e på shearling, dog ikke på en negativ måde, kan overhovedet ikke holde mig fra det! Og så faldt jeg over det her billede fra Numeró #116 som jeg er SUPER nede med . Jeg mener, Sasha er bananas, jakken er bananas og hele kompositionen er bananas! Can you spell perfection?

I’m so close to OD’ing on shearling right now, but not in the bad way, ‘cus I can’t stay away from it. And then i came across this pic from Numeró #116 which I’m in LOVE with. I mean Sasha is bananas, the coat is bananas and the entire komposition is banana! Can you spell perfection?


3 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, inspiration, News, trend

3 responses to “OVERDOSE

  1. Nok mere : Can you spell bananas?! hahah :D

Skriv et svar

