I WISH ..

.. i could go . Til New York Fashion Week og Fashion’s Night Out selvfølgelig, men næh nej, det rækker mine finanser vidst ikke til . Er dog ellers blevet inviteret til et event under Fashion’s Night Out, hvilket jeg da også pænt måtte takke nej til . Så meget pænt, selvom jeg var ved at græde . Altså hvor fantastisk kunne det ikke være at komme til det? Og hvis jeg så var en pige ville jeg helt klart tage der her fantastiske outfit på . Love the dress, love the shoes, and definately love the sunnies!

Dress – Stine Goya, Shoes – Diane Von Furstenberg & Sunglasses – Balenciaga

.. that i could go . To the New York Fashion Week, and the Fashion’s Night Out that is . But i can’t, ‘cus the wallet is sorrowfully a little empty, and what really breaks my heart is that I was actually invited to an event during Fashion Night Out . If I could go i would wear this . That’s if I were a girl of course . I mean I love the dress, love the shoes, and certainly love the sunnies!

1 kommentar

Filed under fashion, inspiration, News, trend

One response to “I WISH ..

  1. Yes! That dress is perfect – it almost reminds me of recent Balenciaga

Skriv et svar

