H&M FW10 LOOKBOOK

Jeg ved godt at i er blevet oversvømmet med H&M’s FW10-ting men jeg fik tilsendt denne her video for et stykke tid siden, med hele H&M’s FW10-lookbook som modeshow, og jeg syntes at stylingen er ret god, hvis man mangler inspiration til hvad man kan gå efter i efteråret som IKKE nødvendigvis er fra H&M!

I know that you’ve probably been spammed with the H&M FW10 lookbook, but I got this video in my inbox a while back, and looking at it, I realised that the styling is really inspirational and that you could get some pretty good stylingadvice, even if you’re not just planning on buying H&M!

1 kommentar

Filed under fashion, inspiration

One response to “H&M FW10 LOOKBOOK

  1. Marie

    Jeg er helt tosset med næsten alt tøjet!! Kan jeg købe en pakke med alle items i?! :D

Skriv et svar

