STINE GOYA SS11

Jeg var ikke en af det heldige der kunne se Stine Goya’s show IRL, ligemeget hvor meget jeg gerne ville, men jeg fik heldigvis mulighed for at kigge lidt nærmere på kollektionen på Gallery-messen . Her er mine fire klare favoritter af de ting jeg så, selvom det hele faktisk var AMAZING!

I unfortunately wasn’t one of the lucky people who could go to the Stine Goya show but fortunately i got to take a closer look of the collection at the Gallery Exhibition . The collection itself is really strong and i seriously think each and every piece is AMAZING but these are my def favourites!

1 kommentar

Filed under Copenhagen Fashion Week, fashion, inspiration, News, trend

One response to “STINE GOYA SS11

Skriv et svar

