CHATTOOS AGAIN!

Jeg havde faktisk glemt alt om dem, og glemt alt om at man kunne få dem, men nu stoppede jeg lige forbi Sandra‘s blog og så det her billede, og boom så blev jeg forelsker igen . Men samtidigt tror jeg at samme look ville være utroligt svært for mig at pulle off . Altså hun har jo lårkort og høje hæle på, hvor jeg ville have shorts og sneakers . Men findt det er det dog!

Åh, og så vågnede jeg lige . Tak labre ben og Chattoos!

I really had forgotten all about the fantastic Chattoos that ruled the world a couple of months back, but after seeing this cool pic at Sandra‘s blog fell in love all over again . If it was the cool pic itsels, or the whole outfit i don’t know, but one thing is certain, I myself will NEVER be able to pull of this way of styling . I mean she did Miu Miu platforms and a LBD and I would do shorts and sneaks . Not the really the fitting or the same combo . But cool the pic is . Boom i woke up!

Skriv en kommentar

Filed under fashion, inspiration, trend

Skriv et svar

