This is what ..

.. i should look like right now . Dressed, smart og cool, på vej til Distortion! Men næææææææh nej du . Jeg skal være grå kedelig mus indenfor og lave tysk . Og det bedste? Det er skide svært og jeg hader det og jeg kan ikke finde ud af tysk og jeg skal på i morgen . BUUUUUH!

Nå men ikke mere brok herfra . Jo hurtigere færdig jo bedre! Så kan jeg måske nå en øl til Distortion . At krydse fingre!

.. is what i should look like right now! Cool and on my way to Distortion, but NOOOOO! There’s a little evil bitch of a german exam in the way . So yeah i am pretty much sitting inside looking outside into the sun, and wishing my self to a happier place with party in the streets, beer and good mood . I hope you die German Exam!

2 kommentarer

Filed under Mikkel

2 responses to “This is what ..

  1. If you have the time, come check out my blog, I think you’ll like it :)) Also, there’s a giveaway going on at my blog now, I hope you join :))

    giveaway: http://fraupixiedust.blogspot.com/2010/05/my-first-giveaway-make-up.html

    Have a great day hon :))

  2. JEG KRYDSER ALT JEG HAR!!!

Skriv et svar

