UGENS OUTFIT!

Ja så er det tid til endnu en omgang Ugens Outfit .. Denne gang har jeg fanget et par bloggere uden for landet grænser og interviewet vil derfor være på engelsk .. Dette ikke fordi jeg ikke vil oversætte det, men jeg syntes bare lidt af personligheden forsvinder når nu man oversætter det . Så jeg håber virkeligt at i kan forstå det, ellers må i endelig spørge . Jeg er altid frisk på at svare på gode spørgsmål!

Denne gang er jeg faldet over en blog der hedder The Divinitus, som er en blog der styres af en nordamerikansk pige der går under aliaset af samme navn . Bloggen er en “outfit-blog” hvor hun viser sine outfits, der btw er insane . Hendes stil er meget personlig og rigtig godt stylet, and girl wouldn’t i LOVE to have her wardrobe? YES I WOULD .

Derfor syntes jeg virkelig også i skal tjekke hende ud via linket . Der er rigtigt god inspiration at finde .

Fifth Avenue Shoe Repair shirt, Helmut Lang Leather Pants, Martin Margiela 12 Boots

Og som altid har jeg spurgt om 7 spørgsmål (dog nye da det jo er en ny runde!)

  • Where do you live?

North America.

  • What inspired you to start blogging?

My roommates during the Sundance film festival.

  • If you could pick one thing, no matter which price, to fall down from the sky and land at you feet, what would it be?

A Rick Owens fur and leather coat.

  • Which designer inspires you the most?

Any focused on slightly abstract, casual avant-garde.

  • Which trend did you absolutely never like?

Boyfriend blazers, and belts that cut a dress in half.

  • Which parts of the everyday life inspire you the most?

The monotony of life.

Shit dood, I don’t know.  Fuck the rules!  My inspiration comes down to me directly from heaven and the fashion gods!

  • What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?

Crap.

Kidding. I just reach for my iPod touch and check out the fashion blogsphere.

Jeg er personligt helt vild mede hendes stil .. Det rockede og feminine blandet sammen er bare noget der går lige i hjertet på mig . Og samtidig er der noget skønt over hendes blege hudfarve blandet med alle de sorte oversize-ting . Det er jo ikke til at forstå at sådan en stil kan lande lige i skødet på nogle og de så ser så perfekte ud . Hun er en af mine nye favoritblogs, og det er sjældent at det sker! (Og så er hun helt vild med Rick Owens . I mean HELLO!) Find hendes blog HER!

It’s now time for a new round of “The Weekly Outfit” .. This time i’ve rounded up some of the international bloggers who really inspire me . The first one is the blogger behind The Divinitus, who goes under the same alias . Her blogs is an “Outfit-blog” where she shows her rockin outfits, and i absolutely love it! You can find her through the link . Other than that i’ve done a little interview with her which you can find up there! .. Hers style is very rockin, with feminine touches, and her pale skin against all that black is just perfect .

She’s one of my new favourite bloggers, and think you should check her out right HERE!

6 kommentarer

Filed under fashion, ugens outfit

6 responses to “UGENS OUTFIT!

  1. tina lerche

    Jeg er lidt vild med hende. Og hendes svar, især på det næstsidste spørgsmål. :)
    Godtgodt

  2. Tina Lerche: Jeg syntes simpelthen også at hun er så skøn!

  3. Ewelina

    Knowing D’s artistic background and creativity, I am sure more great things are yet to come from her. Bravo for recognizing her uniqueness!
    E.

  4. “Shit dood, I don’t know. Fuck the rules! My inspiration comes down to me directly from heaven and the fashion gods!”

    It shows! :D

  5. Isa

    I’m totally in love with her style!!!

  6. yes yes yes
    i always love her blog!! she has the best wardrobe in the world!!

Skriv et svar

